View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Prayer for Peace & Healing

Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Time: 5:15pm-6:30pm
Location: Chapel

Weekly prayer service with communion open to all.

Countdown: Tuesday, 03/12/2013 17:15:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Tuesday, 03/19/2013
Tuesday, 03/26/2013
Tuesday, 04/02/2013
Tuesday, 04/09/2013
Tuesday, 04/16/2013
Tuesday, 04/23/2013
Tuesday, 04/30/2013
Tuesday, 05/07/2013
Tuesday, 05/14/2013
Tuesday, 05/21/2013